Tom’s 100 Word Challenge – Week #16

Rowing to the castle, with some batteries, I was wondering about all the wonderful things going on around me – bats. When I was at the castle I walked straight in because it had automatic doors. In the castle there was a proper medieval sword at my feet. I decided to pick it up. It was really heavy. I was creeping around the castle with who knows what going on in most of the rooms. Suddenly a dragon jumped out at me! But when I put the batteries in the sword – wait, what? – it flew away and stabbed the dragon!

One thought on “Tom’s 100 Word Challenge – Week #16

  1. Wow Tom great Writting I love the start. Rowing to the castle, with some batteries, I was wondering about all the wonderful things going on around me – bats. start

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *