10 thoughts on “Where in the world are people reading our work?

  1. I’m afraid I’m not that very far away, in Redditch in Worcestershire, but I am so pleased to have read your wonderful Charlie and the Chocolate Factory chapters. You have used some excellent verbs, adverbs and adjectives to describe the setting and events. I could almost taste the chocolate as I read them! I will share them with my Year 4 class when we return after our half term break.

    Keep up the good work 🙂

    http://stlukesfirst.creativeblogs.net

  2. Hi Year 5!
    I’m not too far away either, I work at a primary school in Rochdale. We’ve only recently started blogging but we like watching our visitor numbers increase on our globe and we added a flag counter just before we broke up for half term too. Have you though about adding one? I will mention your blog to some of our other classes as they are doing about chocolate as their topic too. I think your writing is fantastic, I’m going to go and read some more. Keep up the good work!
    Miss Williams

    http://hopwoodclass11.primaryblogger.co.uk/

    • Thank you for your kind words! We really like your blog too and we look forward to commenting on your work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *